Cambridge IGCSE

Grade 9 to Grade 12 (Cambridge IGCSEs and A Level.)

Cambridge IGCSE’s provide broad and balanced study across a wide range of subjects, using learner-centred and enquiry-based approaches to learning. 

 The IGCSEs are widely recognised by universities and employers. Cambridge students can be confident that their qualifications will be accepted by universities in India and throughout the world. These qualifications provide direct access to degree programmes even at the world’s top universities

Mapping Foundation World School Classes on to Cambridge Stages

Cambridge Upper Secondary
Grade 9 Cambridge IGCSE
Grade 10 Cambridge IGCSE